top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelsey Bohman

Revamping

This blog was created for a class and it was a requirement to keep up with each week and honestly I didn't always love the prompts or projects so here I am, revamping this platform to hold my thoughts on more than just the beauty industry. Of course I will still be talking about beauty like makeup and skincare but I don't want this to be so restrictive.


Some topics I have in mind are what I go through, I am ready to open up about college, internships, health, really anything that is on my mind and hopefully this platform will be able to help someone too.


If you have any suggestions or questions on what you would want to hear from me, you can email me or DM me on Twitter.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page