top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelsey Bohman

Do Aliens Exist?

This is definitely not the type of post that you might be used to on this blog but it's still worth the view. This project was about remixing other people's creations and making something of your own. For my project, I chose to make a video about many ways that aliens are displayed in media.


People are obsessed with aliens and other life in our solar system. I know that I am, I think aliens are crazy because in my opinion, it is selfish to think that humans are the only intelligent life in space and we would have absolutely no idea what they would look like or where they are.


Because of this natural human curiosity, the media exploits it. The media has had movies, shows, radio broadcasts, and news castings for years about extraterrestrials and no one has proof on what these creatures look like. There are so many different types of takes on aliens and I think it's interesting to see the differences.


I really enjoyed making this video because it was a great way to display all of the different types of views on extraterrestrials throughout media. Some are hairy, some are green, some have lights on their fingers and it's just fun to think about what aliens might really be like.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page